Bingaman Hess Company Directory

   Attorney Directory


  Kurt Althouse Ext 8221 kalthouse@bingamanhess.com
  Mahlon J. Boyer Ext 8223 mjboyer@bingamanhess.com
  G. Christopher Eves Ext 8224 gceves@bingamanhess.com
  Eric J. Fabrizio Ext 8225 ejfabrizio@bingamanhess.com
  Harry D. McMunigal Ext 8229 hdmcmunigal@bingamanhess.com
  Thomas A. Rothermel Ext 8230 tarothermel@bingamanhess.com
  Mark G. Yoder Ext 8222 mgyoder@bingamanhess.com

   Office Directory


  Eric A. Barr Administrator Ext 8220 eabarr@bingamanhess.com
  Cindy Boaman Adm. Assistant Ext 8235 cboaman@bingamanhess.com
  Helene Dooley Receptionist Ext 8249 hdooley@bingamanhess.com
  Cruzita Lenhart Adm. Assistant Ext 8236 clenhart@bingamanhess.com
  Anita Poch Paralegal Ext 8233 apoch@bingamanhess.com
  Melanie Taylor Paralegal Ext 8241 mtaylor@bingamanhess.com
  Dave Thomas Assistant to the Administrator Ext 8237 dthomas@bingamanhess.com
  Peter Torres Paralegal Ext 8243 ptorres@bingamanhess.com
  Margaret R. Westley Paralegal Ext 8240 Mwestley@bingamanhess.com
  Donna Longenecker Paralegal Ext 8238 dlongenecker@bingamanhess.com